So... As a computer nerd, I looked up this website on whois.net and who owns it.
Domain Name: iamsorryivotedforobama.com
Registrant Contact:
iamsorryivotedforobama.com Private Registrant
iamsorryivotedforobama.com@proxy.dreamhost.com
A Happy DreamHost Customer
417 Associated Rd #324
Brea, CA 92821
US
+1.2139471032
Administrative Contact:
iamsorryivotedforobama.com Private Registrant
iamsorryivotedforobama.com@proxy.dreamhost.com
A Happy DreamHost Customer
417 Associated Rd #324
Brea, CA 92821
US
+1.2139471032
Technical Contact:
iamsorryivotedforobama.com Private Registrant
iamsorryivotedforobama.com@proxy.dreamhost.com
A Happy DreamHost Customer
417 Associated Rd #324
Brea, CA 92821
US
+1.2139471032
Billing Contact:
iamsorryivotedforobama.com Private Registrant
iamsorryivotedforobama.com@proxy.dreamhost.com
A Happy DreamHost Customer
417 Associated Rd #324
Brea, CA 92821
US
+1.2139471032
Record created on 2009-07-06 09:20:08.
Record expires on 2011-07-06 09:20:08.
Who wants to bet that this person-who-shall-remain-nameless is actually a Republican?